The Brantford Sports Council wants to especially thank the following sponsors for their generosity and continued support in all we do.

Frank Tomlin Memorial Award

Sportsperson of the Year

Sponsor: Bisons Alumni
Phyllis Gretzky Memorial Award

Female Youth Leadership

Sponsor: LL Sports Turf
Frank Bricker Memorial Award

Male Youth Leadership

Sponsor: Larry Brock, MP Brantford-Brant
Kevin Finney Memorial Award

Sportsmanship and Dedication

Sponsor: The Kevin Finney Family
Dave Levac Award

The Award of Excellence for Sports Officiating

Sponsor: Dave Levac
Community Ambassador Award

Sponsor: The Alan R. Cook Foundation

John Macklin Memorial Award

Coach of the Year

Sponsor: Macklin Family


Jimmy Wilkes Memorial Award

Team of the Year

Sponsor: Aucoin Investments Inc.


George Churchill Memorial Award

Sports Volunteer of the Year

Sponsor: Darren & Michele DeDobbelaer


George Jones Memorial Award

Lifetime Sports Volunteerism

Sponsor: Brantford Harlequins Rugby Football Club


Jack Calbeck Memorial Award

Lifetime Sports Sponsorship

Sponsor: Calbeck Investments Inc.